Abbotsford Pilots Aldergrove Kodiaks Chilliwack Jets Delta Ice Hawks Grandview Steelers Langley Trappers Mission City Outlaws North Van Wolf Pack Port Coquitlam Trailblazers Port Moody Panthers Richmond Sockeyes Ridge Meadows Flames Surrey Knights White Rock Whalers


Huge Congratulations to our record 7 athletes who have been named as AP’s to Junior A teams this season:

Theo Kochan – Coquitlam Express

Brandon Osborne – Surrey Eagles

Jakob Loewen – Surrey Eagles

Lukas Ravenstein – Surrey Eagles

Zack Lagrange – Chilliwack Chiefs

Cohen Muc – Chilliwack Chiefs

Matt Wise – Cowichan Capitals

Great job boys!!