Abbotsford Pilots Aldergrove Kodiaks Chilliwack Jets Delta Ice Hawks Grandview Steelers Langley Trappers Mission City Outlaws North Van Wolf Pack Port Moody Panthers Richmond Sockeyes Ridge Meadows Flames Surrey Knights White Rock Whalers



Andrew Ilaender Owner/President
Adam Heath Owner
Scott Oliver Owner
Blaine Hallman Director of Hockey Operations
Derek Bedard GM/Governor
Dave Griffith Assistant GM
Brent Hughes Head Coach
Mike Legg Assistant Coach
Brett Sonne Assistant Coach
Bobby Vermette Assistant Coach
Mackenzie Skapski Goaltender Coach
Jeff Smith Goaltender Coach
Zach Station Hockey Operations Consultant
Trisha Hubbard Team Bookkeeper
Carolyn Gosling Operations Coordinator
Wayne Bess Game Day Operations
Britnie Cossette Athletic Therapist
Cole Welsh Equipment Manager
Rick Garrison Telecast Director/Producer
Ryley Lyons Assistant Telecast Director/Producer
Bill Taylor Telecast Support Technician
Andrew Cheverie Telecast Host and Play by Play Commentator
Aidan Serra Telecast Colour Commentator
Andrew Garrison Camera Operator
Paul Benekritis Camera Operator
John Frostad Camera Operator