Abbotsford Pilots Aldergrove Kodiaks Chilliwack Jets Delta Ice Hawks Grandview Steelers Langley Trappers Mission City Outlaws North Van Wolf Pack Port Coquitlam Trailblazers Port Moody Panthers Richmond Sockeyes Ridge Meadows Flames Surrey Knights White Rock Whalers


We are proud to announce our 2021-22 leadership group:

C – Matt Tyszka

A – Ryan Denney

A – Sam Rose

A – Nick Amsler

All four of these athletes exhibit daily what it means to be a Flame and are tremendous role models!